IPMA-VA EXECUTIVE BOARD

IPMA-VA Executive Board 2020-2021

Josh Didawick, IPMA-SCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
PRESIDENT
 Town of Leesburg

 jdidawick@leesburgva.gov, (434) 851-5814




Margaret Schmitt, IPMA-SCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
WESTERN REGION
 City of Lynchburg, Retired

mmschmitt1310@gmail.com, (434) 851-5814




Michelle Dandridge, SHRM-CP, PHR
EASTERN REGION

City of Franklin

mdandridge@franklinva.com (757) 562-8507


Trina Petty
AT-LARGE

 FDIC

 tpetty@fdic.gov, (703) 562-6305




Mary Brunner, SPHR, SHRM-SCP,IPMA-SCP

PRESIDENT ELECT
 Town of Culpeper

mbrunner@culpeperva.gov, (540) 829-8291




Steve Mason
NORTHERN REGION

City of Falls Church

smason@fallschurchva.gov




Jennifer Carpenter
CENTRAL REGION
 City of Colonial Heights

carpenterj@colonialheightsva.gov, (804) 524-8749




Amanda Sumiel, Director of HRP
AT-LARGE
 King George County

asumiel@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us




Janet Lawson, MBA, SPHR, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP
AT-LARGE
 Hanover County

jllawson@hanovercounty.gov

(804)-365-6075




Marissa Keagy, PHR
IPMA-VA ADMINISTRATOR 
 City of Harrisonburg

ipmainfo@ipma-va.org, (540) 432-8920

Karen Edmonds
AT-LARGE
 Retired Montgomery County

karenedmonds@verizon.net, (540) 381-1977 or (540) 257-4782