IPMA-VA EXECUTIVE BOARD

IPMA-VA Executive Board 2020-2021

Mary Brunner
PRESIDENT
Town of Culpeper

mbrunner@culpeperva.gov, (540) 829-8291


Margaret Schmitt, IPMA-SCP, SPHR
WESTERN REGION
 City of Lynchburg, Retired

mmschmitt1310@gmail.com, (434) 851-5814


Monica Kopin
EASTERN REGION

City of Virginia Beach

mkopin@vbgov.com


Josh Didawick, IPMA-SCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

PAST-PRESIDENT
Town of Leesburg

 jdidawick@leesburgva.gov, (434) 851-5814


Jennifer Carpenter
CENTRAL REGION
 City of Colonial Heights

carpenterj@colonialheightsva.gov, (804) 524-8749


Steve Mason

AT-LARGE
 City of Falls Church

smason@fallschurchva.gov


Amy Ash

AT-LARGE

Hanover County

alash@hanovercounty.gov



Shari Davidson
AT-LARGE 
 
City of Falls Church

sdavidson@fallschurchva.gov


Kathy Carmody
AT-LARGE

 Accomack County

kcarmody@co.accomack.va.us